skip navigation

Parent/Child Clinics

Ages 7 and up, adults of all ages

$65 per adult, $45 per junior (six- 1 hour lessons)

  • Learn the game of golf with your child at Victory Links. These are group golf lessons for beginners.
  • The goal of these classes is to teach all students the rules of how to move the body efficiently, and the rules behind why the ball does what it does when we make contact with it.
  • Simplicity and consistency of information is the driving force behind these classes, so you and your child are able to continue to improve long after the session is completed!
  • Includes one free-9 hole round for all participants
  • SESSION 1PC IS FULL

2017 Parent Child Schedule

Session Day Date Time
1PC Tuesday June 13 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Thursday June 15 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Tuesday June 20 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Thursday June 22 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Tuesday June 27 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Thursday June 29 5:30-6:30 p.m.
SESSION 1PC IS FULL
2PC Monday July 10 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Wednesday July 12 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Monday July 17 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Wednesday July 19 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Monday July 24 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Wednesday July 26 5:30-6:30 p.m.
3PC Tuesday August 8 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Thursday August 10 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 15 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Thursday August 17 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 22 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Thursday August 24 5:30-6:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Victory Links Clubhouse

Phone: 763.717.3240

Current Weather