skip navigation

Victory Series Youth Training

Ages 8-18

$115 (six- 1 hour classes)

Classes are designed for the youth golfer who has a dedication to improvement and is interested in increasing his or her knowledge of the game and their golf swing. 

  • Smaller class sizes (maximum 12 students) will maximize learning efficiency and enjoyment
  • Swing efficiency, mental game techniques, course management and ball control will be a part of the youth training classes
  • Class times chosen specifically for Youth Training students to utilize our championship golf course for practice with instructors.
  • Includes six free-9 hole rounds for all participants

2017 Youth Training Schedule

Session Day Date Time
1YT Tuesday June 13 7:30-8:30 p.m.
Thursday June 15 7:30-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday June 20 7:30-8:30 p.m.
Thursday June 22 7:30-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday June 27 7:30-8:30 p.m.
Thursday June 29 7:30-8:30 p.m.
2YT Monday July 10 7:30-8:30 p.m.
Wednesday July 12 7:30-8:30 p.m.
Monday July 17 7:30-8:30 p.m.
Wednesday July 19 7:30-8:30 p.m.
Monday July 24 7:30-8:30 p.m.
Wednesday July 26 7:30-8:30 p.m.
3YT Tuesday August 8 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Thursday August 10 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 15 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Thursday August 17 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 22 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Thursday August 24 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Victory Links Clubhouse

Phone: 763.717.3240

Current Weather