skip navigation

Victory Series Adult Training

$115 (six- 1 hour lessons or five- 1.25 hour lessons)

Adult Training is all about making the game more accessible to you! Understanding of our goals and the movements of our body to create an efficient golf swing will come first. We will help you build your swing starting with putting and progressing from there. This class will focus on your fundamentals so you can improve long after the class is complete.

If you have taken Adult Training previously, we will adjust our groups within the class based on knowledge and ability. While information may be repeated, your understanding and fundamentals are going to be improving each time through the class.

Includes one free-9 hole round for all participants.


2017 Adult Training Schedule

Session Day Date Time
1AT WOMEN Tuesday May 2 6-7 p.m.
Thursday May 4 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday May 9 6-7 p.m.
Thursday May 11 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday May 16 6-7 p.m.
Thursday May 18 6-7 p.m.
1AT MEN Tuesday May 2 7-8 p.m.
Thursday May 4 7-8 p.m.
Tuesday May 9 7-8 p.m.
Thursday May 11 7-8 p.m.
Tuesday May 16 7-8 p.m.
Thursday May 18 7-8 p.m.
2AT WOMEN Saturday May 6 11:45-1 p.m.
Saturday May 13 11:45-1 p.m.
Saturday May 20 11:45-1 p.m.
Saturday June 3 11:45-1 p.m.
Saturday June 10 11:45-1 p.m.
2AT MEN Saturday May 6 1-2:15 p.m.
Saturday May 13 1-2:15 p.m.
Saturday May 20 1-2:15 p.m.
Saturday June 3 1-2:15 p.m.
Saturday June 10 1-2:15 p.m.
3AT MEN/WOMEN Monday June 12 12-1 p.m.
Wednesday June 14 12-1 p.m.
Monday June 19 12-1 p.m.
Wednesday June 21 12-1 p.m.
Monday June 26 12-1 p.m.
Wednesday June 28 12-1 p.m.
4AT MEN/WOMEN Tuesday June 13 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Thursday June 15 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday June 20 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Thursday June 22 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday June 27 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Thursday June 29 6:30-7:30 p.m.
5 AT MEN/WOMEN Monday July 10 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Wednesday July 12 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Monday July 17 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Wednesday July 19 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Monday July 24 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Wednesday July 26 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Victory Links Clubhouse

Phone: 763.717.3240

Current Weather