skip navigation

Victory Series Youth Training

Ages 8-18

$115 (six- 55 minute classes)

Classes are designed for the youth golfer who has a dedication to improvement and is interested in increasing his or her knowledge of the game and their golf swing. 

  • Smaller class sizes (maximum 12 students) will maximize learning efficiency and enjoyment
  • Swing efficiency, mental game techniques, course management and ball control will be a part of the youth training classes
  • Class times chosen specifically for Youth Training students to utilize our championship golf course for practice with instructors.
  • Includes six free-9 hole rounds for all participants

2018 Youth Training Schedule

Session Day Date Time
1YT Tuesday June 12 7:30-8:25 p.m.
Thursday June 14 7:30-8:25 p.m.
Tuesday June 19 7:30-8:25 p.m.
Thursday June 21 7:30-8:25 p.m.
Tuesday June 26 7:30-8:25 p.m.
Thursday June 28 7:30-8:25 p.m.
2YT Monday July 9 7:30-8:25 p.m.
Wednesday July 11 7:30-8:25 p.m.
Monday July 16 7:30-8:25 p.m.
Wednesday July 18 7:30-8:25 p.m.
Monday July 23 7:30-8:25 p.m.
Wednesday July 25 7:30-8:25 p.m.

end of season party

Join us on Saturday, September 8 from 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. for our pizza party carnival! This is an opportunity for some pizza, games, and activities, to celebrate our 2018 golf season. Participants, parents and siblings welcome!

All students in our 2018 youth programs are invited to come celebrate our season!

Contact Us

Victory Links Pro Shop

Phone: 763.717.3240

Current Weather