skip navigation

Girls Only Golf

Ages 7-16

$85 (six- 55 minute classes)

Girls Golf is a non-competitive golf program where girls are not only exposed to the game of golf in a girls only environment, but even more importantly we are providing them valuable skills to become confident and positive individuals throughout their lives.

Girls will gain golf skills to feel comfortable on the course and will learn the fundamentals of the game. We integrate our First Tee life skills in the curriculum to teach the girls about values such as honesty, integrity and sportsmanship. Most importantly, we have a blast!

All girls will receive six free 9 hole rounds. 

2019 Girls Only Schedule

Session Day Date Time
1G Tuesday June 11 3:30-4:25 p.m.
Thursday June 13 3:30-4:25 p.m.
Tuesday June 18 3:30-4:25 p.m.
Thursday June 20 3:30-4:25 p.m.
Tuesday June 25 3:30-4:25 p.m.
Thursday June 27 3:30-4:25 p.m.
2G Monday July 8 3:30-4:25 p.m.
Wednesday July 10 3:30-4:25 p.m.
Monday July 15 3:30-4:25 p.m.
Wednesday July 17 3:30-4:25 p.m.
Monday July 22 3:30-4:25 p.m.
Wednesday July 24 3:30-4:25 p.m.

end of season party

Join us on Saturday, September 7 from 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. for our pizza party carnival! This is an opportunity for some pizza, games, and activities, to celebrate our golf season. Participants, parents and siblings welcome!

All students in our 2019 youth programs are invited to come celebrate our season!

Contact Us

Victory Links Pro Shop

Phone: 763.717.3240

Current Weather