skip navigation

Teen Golf Training

Ages 12-17

$110 (six- 55 minute classes)

This program is developed specifically for ages 12-17. This program is for teenagers new to the game or with just some basic knowledge and experience.

  1. Time spent on understanding cause and effect in the golf ball and the golf swing.
  2. Basic understanding of the rules of golf.
  3. Creating confidence on the golf course with understanding of etiquette and general on course practices.
  4. Small class size with maximum of 16 students.
  5. Includes six free 9-hole rounds for all participants.

2019 Teen Training Schedule

Session Day Date Time
1TT Tuesday June 11 4:30-5:25 p.m.
Thursday June 13 4:30-5:25 p.m.
Tuesday June 18 4:30-5:25 p.m.
Thursday June 20 4:30-5:25 p.m.
Tuesday June 25 4:30-5:25 p.m.
Thursday June 27 4:30-5:25 p.m.
2TT Monday July 8 4:30-5:25 p.m.
Wednesday July 10 4:30-5:25 p.m.
Monday July 15 4:30-5:25 p.m.
Wednesday July 17 4:30-5:25 p.m.
Monday July 22 4:30-5:25 p.m.
Wednesday July 24 4:30-5:25 p.m.

end of season party

Join us on Saturday, September 7 from 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. for our pizza party carnival! This is an opportunity for some pizza, games, and activities, to celebrate our golf season. Participants, parents and siblings welcome!

All students in our 2019 youth programs are invited to come celebrate our season!